Ickenham Cricket Club Trustees

SW COOK

CRJ SIMS

P SIMS

CSL WILLIAMS

Club Chairman

Steve Room

chairman@ickenhamcc.co.uk

07818 458809

Honorary Secretary

Peter Brandreth

secretary@ickenhamcc.co.uk

07947 063159

Honorary Treasurer

Elliot Woods

treasurer@ickenhamcc.co.uk

07986 353510

Chairman of the Cricket Sub-Committee

Scott Wilsher

07799 712169

cricket@ickenhamcc.co.uk

Chairman of the Colts Sub-Committee

Steve Marner

07778 627502

colts@ickenhamcc.co.uk

Chairman of the Ground Sub-Committee

Richard Crompton

07824 353773

ground@ickenhamcc.co.uk

Chairwoman of the Social Sub-Committee

Rea Mistry

07864 079424 

social@ickenhamcc.co.uk

Chairman of the Sponsorship & Fundraising Sub-Committee

Neerav Trivedi

07908 154009

 

sponsorship@ickenhamcc.co.uk

Club Welfare Officer

Christine Lewis

welfare@ickenhamcc.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Kam Mistry

07740 673663

membership@ickenhamcc.co.uk

Fixture Secretary

Joe Mannick

07766 305358

fixtures@ickenhamcc.co.uk